TIOcoop spacer TIOcoop spacer TIOcoop
User Info

Welcome Anonymous

Nickname
Password

Membership:
Latest: 2slick
New Today: 0
New Yesterday: 0
Overall: 59

People Online:
Members: 0
Visitors: 25
Total: 25
Who Is Where:
 Visitors:
01: Photo Gallery
02: Photo Gallery
03: MapDB
04: Community Forums
05: Community Forums
06: Community Forums
07: Community Forums
08: Community Forums
09: Community Forums
10: Community Forums
11: Community Forums
12: My Account
13: Community Forums
14: Surveys
15: Photo Gallery
16: Community Forums
17: Community Forums
18: My Account
19: My Account
20: Community Forums
21: Community Forums
22: Photo Gallery
23: My Account
24: My Private Messages
25: Photo Gallery

Staff Online:

No staff members are online!

NovaHQTop 50



Team Viewer


Global Visitors

Community Forums › General Forums › Public Forums › IP Change to our Game and Teamspeak Servers
IP Change to our Game and Teamspeak Servers

Post new topic    Reply to topic    Printer Friendly Page     Forum Index ›  Public Forums

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Tedsmelly
TEAM TIO MAPPER
TEAM TIO MAPPER

Offline Offline
Joined: Jan 03, 2016
Posts: 97
Location: Qld Australia
PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 8:42 pm
Post subject: IP Change to our Game and Teamspeak Servers

Hi all

Our server IP has changed but our ports remain the same.

BHD Server - IP = 208.107.184.163 Port = 17477 (BHD Original Game )

BHDTS Server - IP = 208.107.184.163 Port = 17479 (Team Sabre Expansion)

TIOcoop Mod V1.9.1 Server - IP = 208.107.184.163 Port = 17481 (Current Mod Version being hosted on our server)

TIOcoop Mod V1.9.2 Server - IP = 208.107.184.163 Port = 17485 (Test Server Only - No Public Release Yet)



You can always find server info Here in a post called TIO Server IP's and Ports

hug

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Visit poster's website
Frenchkiss
2LT
2LT

Offline Offline
Joined: Feb 15, 2016
Posts: 14
Location: BFE
PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 11:51 pm
Post subject: Re: IP Change to our Game and Teamspeak Servers

Have we changed again since this was last updated? Putting them in pinger and it says 100% loss... Game unknown. Are you all still working on it?


Frenchie..
Back to top
View user's profile Yahoo Messenger Photo Gallery
Frenchkiss
2LT
2LT

Offline Offline
Joined: Feb 15, 2016
Posts: 14
Location: BFE
PostPosted: Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:25 am
Post subject: Re: IP Change to our Game and Teamspeak Servers

I had to log into nova world get cookie then to to the servers and add that way. So if you can't put them in try that way..


Frechie....
Back to top
View user's profile Yahoo Messenger Photo Gallery
Tedsmelly
TEAM TIO MAPPER
TEAM TIO MAPPER

Offline Offline
Joined: Jan 03, 2016
Posts: 97
Location: Qld Australia
PostPosted: Sat Apr 01, 2017 6:19 pm
Post subject: Re: IP Change to our Game and Teamspeak Servers

All good Frenckie.

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic    Reply to topic    Printer Friendly Page    Forum Index ›  Public Forums
Page 1 of 1
All times are GMT + 10 Hours



Jump to:  


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster
copyright@TIOcoop.com
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy